客戶對我們的評語是什麼?

為何使用 CDL?

客戶意見

「紐約皇后區醫院 (NYHQ) 診斷檢驗室的客戶服務非常優秀。我提出的問題總是能夠得到迅速且有禮貌的回應;當我以電話提出要求時,其實就是在跟真人對話,而不是聽錄音帶!客戶服務部門的技術人員總是能夠解決我在電話裡提出的所有問題。」

「我能夠為員工安排適合他們的接送時刻表,即使必須在非平常時間特別安排緊急接送,也能遊刃有餘。」

「檢驗時間比其他檢驗室快很多。紐約皇后區醫院 (NYHQ) 診斷檢驗室本身能夠進行的檢驗越來越多,與受委託實驗室也能夠直接溝通,而受委託實驗室則可進行偶爾必要的罕見檢驗。」

「與紐約皇后區醫院 (NYHQ) 診斷檢驗室之間的合作關係,讓我能夠從遠端存取執業診所病患和院內病患的檢驗數值;而紐約皇后區醫院 (NYHQ) 受到美國醫療機構評鑑聯合會 (Joint Commission)、紐約州政府和美國病理師學會 (College of American Pathologists) 認可,也讓我更加安心。」

 
Connect Healthcare Panacea CMS Solutions
網站地圖 | 聯絡我們 | 隱私權政策 | 使用條款
著作權所有 © 2014 New York Hospital Queens
56-45 Main Street, Flushing, NY 11355

Why Use NYHQ Diagnostic Laboratories?

Why use CDL?

Client Comments

"Customer service seems to be paramount at New York Hospital Queens Diagnostic Laboratories. My questions always receive prompt and courteous attention and when I call with a request, I actually speak to a real person instead of a recording! The client service department includes technical staff who are always able to resolve whatever issue has prompted my call."

"I have been able to set up pick-up and delivery schedules that are convenient for my staff and I never have a problem arranging for special, emergency pick-ups when these become necessary at odd hours."

"Turn around is much faster than it was when I used other labs. New York Hospital Queens Diagnostic Laboratories performs an increasing numbers of tests on site, and has direct-link communications with the reference labs that perform the unusual tests that I occasionally need."

"My partnership with New York Hospital Queens Diagnostic Laboratories allows me to have remote access to lab values on both my office practice patients and those I'm following in the hospital, and I'm comfortable knowing that New York Hospital Queens Diagnostic Laboratories is certified by the Joint Commission, the state of New York and the College of American Pathologists."

 
Connect Healthcare Panacea CMS Solutions
Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Term of Use
Copyright © 2014 New York Hospital Queens
56-45 Main Street, Flushing, NY 11355