본 페이지의 한국어 버전은 아직 제공되지 않습니다. 조만간 제공될 예정입니다.
Wheat Allergy Handout
What to avoid on a wheat free diet:
The big things
FLOUR (all wheat types, such as all purpose, cake, enriched wheat, high
protein, graham or high gluten, pastry)
Vital wheat gluten
Wheat (bran, germ, gluten, grass, malt, starch)
Whole wheat berries
MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO REMEMBER:
Wheat may be found in ale, baking mixes, baked products, batter-fried
foods, beer, breakfast cereals, candy, frankfurters, processed meats,
ice cream products, salad dressing, sauces, soups and soy sauce.
WHAT YOU CAN HAVE: