Press Releases

Go to page:

Prev  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Next
  1. NewYork-Presbyterian Queens to Host Prevent Cancer Super Colon® at Queens Center Mall
    Monday, March 20, 2017
  2. A Guide to Surviving Allergy Season: NewYork-Presbyterian Queens Offers Hints & Tips for Those Affected by Allergies
    Thursday, March 16, 2017
  3. National Colon Cancer Awareness Month: NewYork-Presbyterian Queens Physician Explains How Routine Screening Can Help Prevent Cancer
    Monday, March 13, 2017
  4. Adjusting to Daylight Saving Time: NewYork-Presbyterian Queens Offers Eight Tips to Help You Get Your Eight Recommended Hours of Sleep
    Thursday, March 9, 2017
  5. NewYork-Presbyterian Queens and St. John’s University Athletics Announce Partnership
    Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  6. Internationally Recognized Gynecologic Oncologist Dr. David A. Fishman Joins NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens and Weill Cornell Medicine
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  7. Five World-Class Orthopedists and Rehabilitation Specialists Join NewYork-Presbyterian Medical Group/Queens Orthopedics and Sports Medicine Center
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  8. NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens Hosts Annual Gala
    Monday, November 16, 2015
  9. Community Town Hall from NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens
    Monday, October 19, 2015
  10. NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens and NYP Hold Ribbon Cutting to Formally Announce New Name, Relationship to the Community
    Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  11. 紐約長老會皇后醫院舉行剪彩儀式慶祝醫院新名字與附屬關係!
    Friday, September 25, 2015
  12. NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens to Host Ribbon Cutting to Celebrate New Name, Affiliation
    Thursday, September 24, 2015
  13. 紐約皇后區醫院(New York Hospital Queens)與紐約長老會(NewYork-Presbyterian)建立了新的關係以加強對皇后區的照顧
    Monday, August 17, 2015
  14. New York Hospital Queens and NewYork-Presbyterian Establish New Relationship to Enhance Care in Queens
    Friday, July 10, 2015
  15. NYHQ Community Health Initiatives, Healthplus and Greater New York Chinese Dollar for Scholar to Host Job Opportunities in Healthcare Forum
    Monday, June 1, 2015

Go to page:

Prev  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Next
 
Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | Term of Use
For a medical emergency, please call 911 and go to the nearest emergency room.
Copyright © NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens
56-45 Main Street, Flushing, NY 11355