Press Releases

Go to page:

Prev  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Next
  1. A Guide to Spring Safety: NewYork-Presbyterian Queens Offers Tips & Tricks to Keep Your Kids Safe This Season
    Friday, April 21, 2017
  2. NewYork-Presbyterian Queens Celebrates Grand Opening of its New Therapeutic Medicine Center
    Monday, April 10, 2017
  3. MEDIA ADVISORY: Community Town Hall
    Friday, March 31, 2017
  4. THE SILVERCREST CENTER FOR NURSING AND REHABILITATION AND NEWYORK-PRESBYTERIAN QUEENS TRANSITIONAL CARE UNIT RECEIVE 5 STARS FROM U.S. NEWS & WORLD REPORT
    Thursday, March 30, 2017
  5. NewYork-Presbyterian Queens to Host Prevent Cancer Super Colon® at Queens Center Mall
    Monday, March 20, 2017
  6. A Guide to Surviving Allergy Season: NewYork-Presbyterian Queens Offers Hints & Tips for Those Affected by Allergies
    Thursday, March 16, 2017
  7. National Colon Cancer Awareness Month: NewYork-Presbyterian Queens Physician Explains How Routine Screening Can Help Prevent Cancer
    Monday, March 13, 2017
  8. Adjusting to Daylight Saving Time: NewYork-Presbyterian Queens Offers Eight Tips to Help You Get Your Eight Recommended Hours of Sleep
    Thursday, March 9, 2017
  9. NewYork-Presbyterian Queens and St. John’s University Athletics Announce Partnership
    Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  10. Internationally Recognized Gynecologic Oncologist Dr. David A. Fishman Joins NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens and Weill Cornell Medicine
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  11. Five World-Class Orthopedists and Rehabilitation Specialists Join NewYork-Presbyterian Medical Group/Queens Orthopedics and Sports Medicine Center
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  12. NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens Hosts Annual Gala
    Monday, November 16, 2015
  13. Community Town Hall from NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens
    Monday, October 19, 2015
  14. NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens and NYP Hold Ribbon Cutting to Formally Announce New Name, Relationship to the Community
    Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  15. 紐約長老會皇后醫院舉行剪彩儀式慶祝醫院新名字與附屬關係!
    Friday, September 25, 2015

Go to page:

Prev  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Next
 
Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Privacy Policy | Term of Use
For a medical emergency, please call 911 and go to the nearest emergency room.
Copyright © NewYork-Presbyterian/Queens
56-45 Main Street, Flushing, NY 11355