Press Releases

Go to page:

Prev  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Next
  1. Come to Healthy Kids and Family Day!
    Monday, September 22, 2014
  2. New York Hospital Queens Receives State DSRIP Planning Grant to Promote Community Collaborations, Streamline Healthcare Delivery
    Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  3. Culturally-Sensitive Community Health Initiatives Program Launched at New York Hospital Queens
    Thursday, September 11, 2014
  4. New York Hospital Queens to Introduce Culturally-Sensitive Community Health Initiatives Program
    Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  5. Cardiac Surgery Patients at New York Hospital Queens Have Increased Survival & Fewer Readmissions Compared to State Averages
    Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  6. New York Hospital Queens Research Demonstrates Potential Cost Savings, Improved Outcomes with Antibiotic Stewardship Programs
    Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  7. New York Hospital Queens and Weill Cornell Medical College Jointly Bring the Weill Cornell Brain and Spine Center to Borough of Queens
    Friday, August 29, 2014
  8. As Arthritis, Osteoporosis Rates Rise, New York Hospital Queens Appoints Joint Specialist to Lead Rheumatology Division
    Thursday, August 28, 2014
  9. Emergency Medical Associates Now Provides Emergency Medicine Professional Services at New York Hospital Queens
    Thursday, August 28, 2014
  10. New York Hospital Queens Breastfeeding Experts Available for Comment
    Friday, August 22, 2014
  11. Preparations in Place at New York Hospital Queens re: Ebola
    Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  12. New York Hospital Queens Announces Community Breastfeeding Initiative
    Monday, August 4, 2014
  13. New York Hospital Queens Expands Primary Care Services to Astoria
    Thursday, July 31, 2014
  14. New York Hospital Queens to Announce Breastfeeding Initiative on 1st Day of World Breastfeeding Week
    Thursday, July 31, 2014
  15. Additional New York Hospital Queens Cardiology Services Available in Astoria
    Monday, June 9, 2014

Go to page:

Prev  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Next
Connect Healthcare Panacea CMS Solutions
Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Term of Use
Copyright © 2014 New York Hospital Queens
56-45 Main Street, Flushing, NY 11355